227 Arbour Ridge Way NW, Calgary, T3G 3Z3(403) 282-4122office@calgaryskiclub.org

Minutes of 2018 AGM with new Bylaws

Post 2 of 6

The Calgary Ski Club had a hugely successful AGM on November 22nd, 2018 with a record 81 members attending!

Reports from the various groups were presented and a new Council was elected.  We have a new president in John Walton, with Lynn moving to the position of Past President.  Richard Graham returned as a Vice President and a role was added - Second Vice President - with Gerry Galambos accepting that position.  Katie Shea returns as our Secretary / Treasurer. Both Nicole Hudson and Brendan Sawatsky returned as Directors at Large and three new Directors at Large - Lori Davidson, Kathy Walton and Jocelyn McMinn have joined the team

Please find the minutes of the AGM here Minutes of Annual General Meeting of Calgary Ski Club November 22 2018 approved by Council

And the new bylaws as agreed to at that AGM here Bylaws as of the November 2018 AGM

We look forward to seeing you all next year!

This article was written by calgaryski_office