Lakeview, Calgary, Alberta(403) 282-4122office@calgaryskiclub.org

Contact Us

Questions, Comments or Concerns?
We’d love to hear from you!

Phone & Voicemail (403) 282-4122
General club enquiries office@calgaryskiclub.org
Mailing Address Calgary Ski ClubPO Box 36095,RPO Lakeview , Calgary ,Alberta

T3E 7C6

Facebook Join our Facebook Group

Club Activities:

Day Trips and Extended Trips including:
  • Downhill Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Cross-Country Skiing
  • Snowshoeing
  • Hiking
  • Biking
  • Socials
activities@calgaryskiclub.org
   
Lake Louise Loppet loppet@calgaryskiclub.org
Cross-Country Skiing Lessons

xc@calgaryskiclub.org … Check the “Announcement” section of the homepage in the fall and winter months for a list of cross country ski lessons.

Jackrabbits (Children’s Cross-Country Skiing Program) jackrabbits@calgaryskiclub.org
Cross-Country Skiing at Shaganappi Golf Course tracksetting@calgaryskiclub.org
   

 

Club Administration:

President president@calgaryskiclub.org
Treasurer treasurer@calgaryskiclub.org
Communications communications@calgaryskiclub.org
Membership (New & Renewals) office@calgaryskiclub.org
Website it@calgaryskiclub.org
   

 

Menu