227 Arbour Ridge Way NW, Calgary, T3G 3Z3(403) 282-4122office@calgaryskiclub.org

Contact Us

Questions, Comments or Concerns?
We'd love to hear from you!

Phone & Voicemail (403) 282-4122
General club enquiries office@calgaryskiclub.org
Mailing Address Calgary Ski Club 227 Arbour Ridge Way N.W., Calgary, Alberta T2G 3Z3
Facebook Join our Facebook Group

Club Activities:

Day Trips and Extended Trips including:
  • Downhill Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Cross-Country Skiing
  • Snowshoeing
  • Hiking
  • Biking
  • Socials
activities@calgaryskiclub.org
   
Lake Louise Loppet loppet@calgaryskiclub.org
Cross Country Ski Lessons - for Adults

xc@calgaryskiclub.org ... Click here for the list of adults' cross country lessons programs for the 2016-2017 season.  That link is also in the "Announcement" section of the homepage.

Cross Country Ski Lessons - for Children (Jackrabbits Program)

jackrabbits@calgaryskiclub.org ... Click here for details and to register for Jackrabbits for the 2016-2017 season.  That link is also in the "Announcement" section of the homepage.

Cross-Country Skiing at Shaganappi Golf Course tracksetting@calgaryskiclub.org
   

 

Club Administration:

President president@calgaryskiclub.org
Treasurer treasurer@calgaryskiclub.org
Communications communications@calgaryskiclub.org
Membership (New & Renewals) office@calgaryskiclub.org
Website it@calgaryskiclub.org
   

 

Menu